MEMBER LOGIN

forgot password?


leadership

MEA-Retired Board of Directors


Board of Directors 2015-16
Back Row: (LtoR):Mary Yeomans alt, Kristin Schourek, Jeanne OCallaghan, Anne Good, Kay Walker, Penny Letts, Bonnie Urlaub, Sue Fuelling, Dan Rudd, Etta Mae Chapman, Betty Peiffer, Mary Yedinek, Peg Schroder Front Row: (LtoR): Earl Hagstrom, Earl Eliason, Larry Smart, Bill Papo, Elias Chapa, Harvey Miller, Jim Urbanski, David Schopp

2016-17

REGION NAME E-MAIL
President Judy Foster kaylee99@frontier.com
Vice President Kay Walker-Telma kaywalk45@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Daniel "Dan" Rudd papadan43@comcast.net
MEA-Retired Past President Harvey Miller hmiller@netonecom.net
2 James A Urbanski 26jimuski28@gmail.com
3 Etta Mae Chapman ettmarlin@yahoo.com
4 Paul A Briner pkbriner@williams-net.com
5 Anne O Good good4anne@charter.net
6 Joellyn N Ellis joellyn.n.ellis@gmail.com
7 Larry K Smartt oakland.retirees@yahoo.com
8 Margaret K Schroder pegschroder@comcast.net
9 Mary M Yedinak myedin3@gmail.com
10 Jack D Minore jacksonmin@aol.com
11 Penny E Letts pletts46@gmail.com
12 Timothy J McMann mcmanntp@aol.com
13 William J Papo billpapo@yahoo.com
14 Sue E Fuelling fuellings@hotmail.com
15 Kathleen A Kelso kkelso4334@charter.net
16 Jeanne J O’Callaghan jeanneo@charter.net
17 Earl W Eliason ewe719@aol.com
18 Kristin Schourek schourek@pasty.net
ESP Director At-Large James S Sparapani jsparapani@att.net
MAHE Liaison Bonnie L Urlaub urlaub@charter.net
Minority Director At-Large Elias Chapa chapaelias@sbcglobal.net